Home  //  About  //  Staff
455 West Linconlway
Valparaiso, IN 46385
Toll Free: 866-294-3974
Fax: 219-531-6089
 
 
Alice LeonardAlice Leonard
Director of Financial Aid
alice.leonard@ccr.edu
Extension: 223
Live I-office - Login
Janet Noel Janet Noel
Director of Faculty and Curriculum Development
janet.noel@ccr.edu
Extension: 231
Live I-office - Login
mindi billingsMindi Billings
Director of Student Services
mindi.billings@ccr.edu
Extension: 226
Live I-office - Login
 
Nicky Rodriquez
Director of Admissions
nicky.rodriquez@ccr.edu
Extension: 222
Live I-office - Login
Kathleen FerlusKathleen Ferlus
Admissions Coordinator
kathleen.ferlus@ccr.edu
Extension: 221
Live I-office - Login
Jeff MoodyJeff Moody
President/Executive Director
jeff.moody@ccr.edu
Extension: 224
Live I-office - Login
 
Kay MoodyKay Moody
Director of Education
kay.moody@ccr.edu
Extension: 233
Live I-office - Login
 
Natalie KijurnaNatalie Kijurna
Director of Compliance, Title IX Coordinator, and
Alumni Relations

natalie.kijurna@ccr.edu
Extension: 229
Live I-office - Login
Jay Vettickal Chris Kostbade
Student Success Coordinator
chris.kostbade@ccr.edu
Extension: 328
Live I-office - Login
     
Tim MoodyTim Moody
Director of Information Technology and Human
Relations

tim.moody@ccr.edu
Extension: 236 or 333
Live I-office - Login
 
Natalie KijurnaCarlette Jennings
Marketing Coordinator
carlette.jennings@ccr.edu

Live I-office - Login
 
     
 
     

College News

  • Is It Time to Give Up?

      Life has taught me when it is time to give up and a few other lessons along the way. For me, the idea of giving up on my court reporting dream began before I even got started. On a leap of faith, I had moved to Alabama with a ...

    by Natalie Kijurna
    Friday, 06 May 2022
Scroll Up